Miss Tegan Show #15

Miss Tegan

[PODCAST]

Miss Tegan Show #15 “Making The Old New Again”

Based In Queensland auz, this amazing resenter is only 15
Her tag line is “Making Teh Old New Again”

playing rock and msuic from the
70’s
80’s
90’s

knock out show as well

Airs Tuesdays

18:00 #GMT, 05:00 #Queensland, 15:00 #EST

repeats Wednesday

08:00 #GMT, 17:00 #Queensland, 03:00 #EST

down load the freaking global apps here
https://duggystoneradio.com/freakin-global-apps/

listen live on www.duggystoneradio.com

or Streema app http://streema.com/radios/play/114891



Listen Live

We're Freakin Global

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background